N O A O - S
A d m i n i s t r a t i o n & F a c i l i t i e s
M e m b e r s h i p
 


AOSS USERS’ COMMITTEE

Representatives from each project and program will form the AOSS User’s Committee. Their responsability will be to evaluate and suggest iniciatives concerning the existing or future service demand of the tenants’ community at large.

Members:

Enrique Figueroa
AOSS Manager
efigueroa@ctio.noao.edu

Dr. Stephen Heathcote
SOAR Director
sheathcote@noao.edu

Dr. Jim Kennedy
Gemini Associate Director
jkennedy@gemini.edu

Mr. Richard Malow
AURA Consultant
malow@aura-astronomy.org

Dr. Malcolm Smith (Chair)
AURA-O Director
msmith@ctio.noao.edu

Dr. Alistair Walker
CTIO Deputy Director
awalker@ctio.noao.edu


Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy, Inc.
AURA Observatory Support Services Unit in Chile
Questions? Comments? aossweb@ctio.noao.edu